Testimonials

12 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Jun 28, 2017 | | Austin , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I would highly recommend this company. Even though my fence was old with green mold and not in the best of condition it looked amazing after Will power washed it. My first contact was with Shawn and I found him dedicated to his profession, business like but friendly and loving what he does. Will is also very proud of what he does and both of these gentlemen care about giving their customers the very best service possible. The quality both Shawn and Will have is that they love what they do and they are honest. If you need their services they will treat you in a friendly, professional, timely fashion and their pricing is extremely reasonable. Give them a call.

Jun 21, 2017 | | Austin , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Got an estimate from Shawn that was quick and easy and reasonable. Scheduling was fast and the work done exactly as I outlined, even when I wasn't on site to supervise. I showed up today and it was done exactly right. Thanks for a job well done!

Jun 7, 2017 | | Austin , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Allied Service Company did a great job washing my roof, house, patio and driveway. The workers were prompt, courteous and professional. Great job! I will use your services again. Thank you.

Mar 28, 2017 | | Austin , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Did a wonderful job on our lakehouse rock and roof. Cleaned the sidewalks too and just the best people to work with. Will use them again

Jun 28, 2016 | | Austin , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Allied services pressure washed our entire house, deck, fence and patio furniture. Everything looks brand new! We are extremely happy with the results and plan on using their services again in the future. Very professional and super responsive.

Jun 28, 2016 | | Austin , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Our condo association was looking for a company to spruce up our moldy brick walls and sidewalks and found Shawn and Will of Allied Services Company. I spoke extensively with Shawn after he drew up an estimate. There were reservations about spending money on pressure washing, and understanding this, Shawn volunteered to do a complimentary one hour demo of the difference that the washing would make. The results of this demo sold us! We realized that not only would it enhance the image of our property, but would also make it a safer place for us to live! The before and after appearance was unbelievable, especially on the sidewalks and concreted areas. Throughout the whole process, Will assured us that his work was guaranteed, and let us know that if we noticed any areas still needing more attention, he would follow up. Shawn repeated that no bill would be presented until our satisfaction was met. Many companies make promises like this but don't honor it. This was the exception! The professionalism and willingness to listen and explain the process was beyond expectations! These guys came in the morning and stayed working all day until 5:00 or later until the job was done. I cannot say enough about their dedication and reasonable charge. No one even came close to their asking price. This definitely encourages customers to be repeat customers, especially with the thoroughness of this great team! Check them out! You won't be disappointed!

May 21, 2015 | | Round Rock , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I contacted Shawn regarding our patio and fireplace cleaning project and needed it done by Saturday. Not only did he quickly respond to my emails and gave me a quick turn-around with a quote, he also was able to get our patio done in plenty of time! The guys came on-time as promised! They explained exactly what they were going to do, did the job, cleaned up after themselves and it turned out BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!! I would recommend these guys to everyone. GREAT customer service and a job well done! Thank you

Apr 15, 2015 | | Austin , Tx
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Shawn and the crew power washed my house today and it looks like a new house. They did an outstanding job and were very conscientious. I will use them again.

Oct 2, 2014 | | Steiner Ranch , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

WAY TO GO GUYS!! My house was only on the market 3 days! I am truly greatful for all of your hard work. My house looked amazing for the showings. Shawn, and Howard are definitely great contractors to work with. Thank you for making this such a painless experience. I will definitely be using you at my new home in Westlake!

Jul 11, 2014 | | Austin , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am so thankful I was referred to these guys to take care of cleaning my house. After my first experience with pressure washing, I was apprehensive about pressure washing all together. Shawn and Howard were very informative, and polite when explaining to me that they had a soft washing alternative to pressure washing, which would avoid damaging my house. They STEAM CLEANED my property and it looks, better than the day I moved in. I will definitely be calling this company back next year!

12 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

Contact Us

Why Choose Us

  • Green Cleaning- We Recycle and Reuse Water
  • Low Pressure Steam Cleaning with No Damage Guarantee
  • We Use Eco Friendly Detergents That Are Safe and Friendly Around Animals and Plants
  • Estimates Provided Within 24 Hours
  • Licensed, Bonded, and Insured
  • Price Match Guarantee - You'll always get a great price and a great value